The Jury is Still Out

Now over a week has passed since I sent the camera back for a refund and still no response from the webshop. I’m still waiting… BUT I will not start on a new quest for another camera untill I know what the shop will do – I could not bare to have decided on a new camera and then get the Samsung back!
Still it was/is a nice little camera –  but everyone has to decide what particular features they want in a camera and what “misses”/drawbacks they can accept.

I have a few more things to write about WB2000 here in this blog – the most important I think is image quality. I have taken a few shots – both single samples with the WB2000 and comparisons with both Canon EOS 550D and an old Ixus 750. The pictures taken an overcast day (that tipped me over to send it back) I have shown at dpreview but I plan to have those as well as some crops and other pictures here on the Photoman blog.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

